top of page
doug.jpg

Doug Kirkham 

Director of Aging Services

435-893-0725

dkirkham@sixcounty.com

Maeadee .png

Maradee Peterson

 

Volunteer Service Manager

435-893-0735

maradeep@sixcounty.com

jeanie.jpg

Sonja Patey

 

Finance Manager

435-893-0726

spatey@sixcounty.com

Stacia Shumway

Veteran Outreach /Omsbudsman

435-893-0736

stacias@sixcounty.com

Jeanie Nelson, BSN, RN

Case Manager

435-893-0729

jnelson@sixcounty.com

Jill.png
Shara.jpg

Jill Fullmer

Volunteer Services Assistant

435-893-0748

jillfullmer@sixcounty.com

Shara Bastian

Ship/SMP Coordinator

VITA & EITC Program Manager

435-893-0728

sharabastian@sixcounty.com

 

Tiffany Greenhalgh

 

Intake Specialist/Caregiver Support

435-893-0731

tiffanyg@sixcounty.com

Teri m.png

Teri Myers BSN, RN

Case Manager

435-893-0727

tmyers@sixcounty.com

bottom of page